GC Members

  • Nitin S Kingaonkar
  • Chairman
  • 9975215611 / 8552000953
  • nkingaonkar@gmail.com
  • Dhananjay Group of Industries. A18, Isha, N4, Cidco, Aurangabad.
  • Dr. Narendra Joshi
  • Vice Chairman
  • 9921102020
  • narendra.joshi@in.endress.com
  • Endress+Hauser Automation Instrumentation P. Ltd. M 192, MIDC Waluj, Auranagabad - 431136
  • Vijay S Adlak
  • Ho. Secretory
  • 9823322423
  • vsadlak@rediffmail.com
  • NHK Automotive Components India Pvt. Ltd Plot no A 36 MIDC Shendra Aurangabad.
  • Mangaldas K Chorghe
  • Secretory
  • 9881150846
  • mkchorghe@badvegroup.com
  • Badve Auto Comps Pvt. Ltd. Waluj, Gut no.63/64 Narayanpur post Waluj Tal.Gangapur Dist.Aurangabad. 431133
  • Amol A Girme
  • Jonit Secretary
  • 9623693384
  • agirme24@gmail.com
  • Rucha Engineers Pvt.Ltd., K 249 A MIDC Waluj, Aurangabad - 431136
  • Mahendra R Wankhede
  • Joint Secretary
  • 9130846258
  • mrw143@rediffmail.com
  • SOM AUTOTECH PVT LTD Sompuri Road, Bidkin, Tal Paithan, Aurangabad
  • Salil Pendse
  • Coordinator
  • 8975091316
  • salilpendse26@gmail.com
  • CEO - Shrikrishna Global Research Institute Pvt. Ltd. 5/5/66, New Osmanpura, Aurangabad
  • Vilas M Cheke
  • Treasurer
  • 9673001304
  • vilasmcheke@gmail.com
  • Agnitatva Informatics India Pvt. Ltd., C-6, Udyog Indrakamal, Beed bypass, Aurangabad-431010
  • Rajput Madan C.
  • ECM
  • 9923444002
  • rajputhrm@gmail.com
  • Aurangabad Electricals Ltd, "SHREEHARI" 3rd & 4th Floor,Plot No 36,Gut No 41 Golwadi,Paithan Road, Aurangabad- 431 005
  • Sudhir A Patil
  • ECM
  • 9011034004
  • sudhir.patil@in.endress.com
  • Endress+Hauser Automation Instrumentation P. Ltd. M 192, MIDC Waluj, Auranagabad. 431136
  • Sanjay C Vaidya
  • ECM
  • 9422712957 & 7385493734
  • sanjaycvaidya@yahoo.co.in
  • NHK Automotive Components India Pvt. Ltd Plot no F 13 MIDC Chikalthana, Aurangabad.